Truth statements to Replace lies!

Why should I say I can’t when the bible says I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength. ( Philippians 4:13) Why should I lack when I know that God shall supply all my needs according to His glorious riches in Christ Jesus (Philippians 4:19) Why should I have a persecution complex knowing that nobody can be against me when God is for me (Romans 8:31) Why should I allow Satan Supremacy over my life when He that is in me is greater than he that is in the world (1 John 4:4) Why should I be discontented when I, like Paul, can learn to be contented in all my circumstances (Philippians 4:11) why should I feel worthless when Christ became sin on my behalf that I might become the righteousness of God in Him (2 Corinthians 5:21) Why should I worry and fret when I can cast all my anxiety on Christ who cares for me (1Peter 5:7) Why should I feel condemned when the bible says I am not condemned because I am in Christ Jesus. (Romans 8:1) why should I feel like a failure when I am a conqueror in all things through Christ.(Romans 8:37)

About elyahtoni111

I am a mature female, living in Toronto for the past Thirty-eight years... I am energetic, caring and responsible.. I love life, people, and adventure I am willing to go the extra mile as long as there is life and breath in me.. at this point in my journey through life, I am more daring and willing to take risks of achievement I have never taken before.. I need people around me who will say..."Let's do it" ... in terms of positive rewards or gains!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

